The Edublog Awards!

20 Nov

This year I would like to nominate two blogs for the Edublog Award. In the categorys “best student blog”and “best teacher blog”

In the category “best student blog” I would like to nominate the following blog                               ” http://englishkaroline.blogspot.no/ “. This blog is written by a 16 year old girl called Karoline. 

I would also like to nominate a blog in the category “best teacher blog”. http://annmic.wordpress.com/ 

2 Responses to “The Edublog Awards!”

  1. Immigration Lawyers in Honslow 26/03/2013 at 19:00 #

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really
    nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. Cheers

    • englishsandvika 21/04/2013 at 21:29 #

      Thank you! I really appreciate the kind words, I’m sorry for the lack of blogging lately but it will all get back to normal really soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

