My expectations for this year

27 Aug

This week I returned to school after an wonderful summer holiday. One of the courses I have chosen for this year is Social Studies English. I think this course will help me to improve my written and oral English skills. My plan is also to continue my education in England, and I believe that this course will make me learn more about the politics and the culture in England as well as making sure that i maintain the English language.
I also really hope that we will get the chance to go on an educational trip to another country. I have high hopes for this year and I am really looking forward to learn about politics and different societies.

I am looking forward to another knowledgeable year at Sandvika High School and to make decisions about where I will be going and what I want to do next year.

Leave a Reply

